Patryk Kownacki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patryk’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • PhD candidate in Food Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

I am a 24 year old student from Wroclaw, Poland. I am currently studying Food Science on first year of my doctorate program. I love to travel to new places, meeting new people and explore their culture and regional kitchen. My favourite way of travel is hitchhiking 👍🏼

Instagram 📸: pat_kow

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet new people which are keen travelers as me. I travel very often and idea of coachsurfing seems to be perfect for me. So if you are visiting Wrocław and need a bed feel free to ask me! :)

Interests

  • fitness
  • bodybuilding
  • dieting
  • running
  • hitchhiking
  • healthy lifestyle
  • food science
  • obstacle course racing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm interested in many things, so I can give you some information about hitchhiking, nutrition and diet, workout routines etc. I'm very helpful person and I like to share my knowledge :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Serbia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Patryk’s full profile. It’s free!