Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Making the most out of it, with my 2yo toddler and my awe...
  • Well.
  • From Trondheim, Sor-Trondelag, Norway
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Firstly, Im the mother of the best kid there is. He is 2, and totally the boss of the house. If you're gonna surf with me, make sure to be on his good side ;)

I'm a social, chilled and positive norwegian girl living life in Trondheim. I recently moved back after several years in Melbourne, Australia. I have become a huge fan of my city and will probably show you everything at once, dont be afraid to tell me to slow down ;)

I take each day as it comes, have very few worries in life and never regret something I earlier decided was the best for me. Even if it turns out it might not have been the best choice, it still gave me something in return so regretting is just a waste of energy.

Other than that I'm social and love to meet people. I try to keep in touch with everyone that has ment something in my life, but obviously it doesn't always work like that. I'm often found out and about with friends, sometimes the perfect day is spent in nature, other times the perfect dy means going out in the evening having a good party in the city. Im up for anything :p

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couches I surfed: 0 so far..

Hosted:
Robbie and Rowan - England (1 night)
Chelsea - Germany/USA (2 nights)
Nicolas - France (6 nights)
Til - Norway/Germany (1 night)
Mathias - Germany (5 nights)
Faeble, Jonah and Laurie - USA/France (14 nights)
Simon and Frederick - Italy/Greece (1 nigth)
Konrad and Aga - Poland (3 nights)
Anja and Mona - Austria (2 nights)
Michael - Australia (4 nights)

Interests

Obviously I like to meet new people and to travel.

I also enjoy a good movie. I'm a bit of a nerd, as I love Marvel and Star Wars. I used to play Quidditch as well 🤓

These days my interests mostly consist of Thomas the tank engine and playing with little cars. And duplo. Duplo is the best.

  • books
  • oktoberfest
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music. And movies. And books.

All kinds of it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ive seen the Aurora Borealis! (The northern light) Amazing :)

Bought a one way ticket to Amsterdam by myself. Stayed there for 3 months.

Went one week to Oktoberfest 2010 alone. It was awesome, met alot of great people!

I've lived almost 10 months whitout a cellphone! From January 2010 to October 2010. Woha!

I went scuba diving in Thailand, I was afraid as shit, but Im so happy I did it!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you.. drinking games? norwegian? How to appreciate the rain?

You can teach me.. your language? new recipes? Anything!

Lets share some awesome moments togheter!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups