Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Living: partying, working, sleeping,
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


Trying to be happy every awake moment!!!


I am a happy person, quite talkative, normally smiling. I try to enjoy every single thing I do, although as u can imagine, I dont always get it... ooouups!! ;PP
I enjoy walking around, chatting with some friends, meeting new people...
I have been living most of my life in Barcelona, but since I was 16 every summer I have traveled abroad, first studying english and after working as a waitress for all the summer (my best summer EVER!!) And when I was 20 I begin to work as a groupleader during the summer with kids abroad, sometimes to the States, UK and last year to Australia (it was my prize.. hehehe!!)
During the student years, I used to work as a babysitter (I love kids!!!). And now I work in a multicultural organization, which gives me the chance to meet people from around the world, which is AMAZING!!!


Travel, going out, party, read, watch movies, series, tv...
Dance: belly dance, flamenco, bollywood, hip hop, jazz, funky...

  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • jazz

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, France, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups