Pattra Heuberger's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pattra’s full profile.


  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a person who likes to see the people around being able to enjoy their life ☀️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the perception of CS: to meet new people who are open minded and who like to share something.


I love meeting animals, especially dogs (and people) and I love being in the mountains (summer and winter). I like to do sports, at the moment I am hooked with playing basketball.
I am fascinated by almost everything and would like to see the things you are intrested in the most!

  • pets
  • environment
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • raves
  • anime
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • basketball
  • languages
  • mountains
  • cross-country skiing
  • scouting
  • stand up paddle

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a variety of music - it depends on my mood :)
I love watching almost everything, especially animes *~*

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was travelling through Canada and the US for about 8 months. It was quite amazing as I got to know so many awesome people!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love doing yoga even although I haven‘t practised it in a long time!
I‘d like to get better at surfing and skating. During wintertime I can teach skiing and snowboarding ;) I‘m in love with hiking too. Basically anything in the mountains.
I‘m happy to share a coffee/tea/glass of wine/beer/... Also, I‘d like to learn how to sing :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to have it and to be clean. I will leave your place at least as clean as I found it! I love to share my story and I also love hearing yours.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Pattra’s full profile.