Les photos de Patricia Wang

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

N'Accepte pas d'Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 11 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Patricia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 16 Références 9 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Sign Language - Quebec, Spanish, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Learning, discovering. Playing music and biking.
  • Perpetual learning. Learning is fun.
  • De Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Be curious. Meet people that make you think about life and change it.

ABOUT ME

Doesn't know much about the world but is very eager discovering it.
I like laughing, smiling, joking, playing music, talking of nothing in particular.
I like reading, especially at 2 in the morning.
I like nights. There is something mysterious, outgoing and poetic about it. I also like the day ahah

PHILOSOPHY

Listen, life is fantastic : beautiful and tragic, plain, classic. -Mos Def

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I never had the chance to host (living most of the time at my dad's)...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted in NY city by the most wonderful and welcoming people.

Centres d'intérêt

I like diversity, which is why I don't really have a big big passion. I like music; listening to it but mostly playing it.
I like to discover things. Original things.
I like easy fun, easy laugh, easy life. It's all in the way you perceive it.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • violin
  • backpacking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Mulan, Little Miss Sunshine, Jane Austen-related movies, books...
Jazz, traditional music, bluegrass, Jazzy hiphop/Chillout music (Bonobo, Nujabes), rock, soul... I LOVE old music.
The Strokes, Supertramp, Led Zeppelin, Leonard Cohen...
Chien Blanc, Le Petit Prince, L'Alchimiste

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Learning the violin; then discovering jazz; then learning jazz on violin. Being in Nicaragua for 2 months; then being in China right after that.
Leaving home for 11 months, with my backpack and my fiddle.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Anything I don't know is worth to be learned.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Music. I play mainly fiddle, but I can play a bit of many other instruments. I can also share my laugh and my crazy travel stories.

Pays que j'ai visités

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cuba, France, Hungary, Ireland, Jamaica, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Romania, Serbia

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Ireland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Patricia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes