Pau Rodriguez's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pau’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Medical Doctor
  • Universidad de Buenos Aires
  • From San Miguel, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola soy una chica muy divertida, que le gusta salir, recorrer lugares, hablar mucho (siempre y cuando el que me hable tambien quiera) y conocer diferentes personas y sus culturas.
Siempre trato de leer algo distinto a la medicina para mantener mi cabeza abierta a otras cosas.
Me gusta cocinar, comer comidas caseras, tomar cerveza y por supuesto como buena Argentina tomo mucho mate.

Hiiii iam a funny girl that likes going out for a drink, be arround new places, travel, i talk a lot( if the person that iam talking with also likes to talk a lot to) and meet different people and their culture.
I am always trying to read different staff than Medicine, in order to keep open my mind.
I like to cook, eat homemadefood, drink beer and as iam an Argentinan Woman i love to drink mate.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Llegue a esta app por que este año decidi tomarmelo para viajar y recorrer distintas ciudades. Cuando viajo me gusta tratar de mientras estoy en una ciudad nutrirme de sus costumbres, su forma de vivir, por lo que me recomendaron couchsurfing, ya que permite vivir con un nativo y conocer de ellos.

I dicided to take a gap year in order to travel to differet cities and countries. While iam travelling i like to get to know the cultere of the people, the way they live and what are they used to do. So thats why some people recomend me couchsurfing.

Interests

Love to hang out with my friends, have a beer o nice meal.
Cooking is my strength. Specially cakes that go with a worm "mate" (it's a drink from Argentina, like a Tea)
Love to read philosophy, novels, fiction and always something about Medicine.
I work in otrther to travel.
And when I am not reading, working or hanging out with my friends I tend to relax and watch something on netflix.

  • books
  • music festivals
  • italian food
  • beer
  • spanish food
  • traveling
  • live music
  • jazz
  • rock music
  • dance
  • funk
  • indie rock
  • rollerskating
  • soul music
  • mate
  • argentina

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
Foo fighters, pearl jam, RHCP, jamiroquai, Michael Jackson, Aretha Franklin, Marvin Gaye, Alicia Keys
Charly Garcia, Fito Paes, Seru Giran, Sui generis, Sumo,
Books
100 años de soledad, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, best one ever.
casi todos los libros de G.G Marquez me gustan.
La felicidad Paradojica, Gilles Lipovetsky
1984, G. Orwell
Un mundo feliz, A. Huxley

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñarte a cocinar, preparar mate, hablar inglés o español. Hacer cócteles. De mi hermoso país.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A warm mate, my experiences in life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, South Africa, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pau’s full profile. It’s free!