Pauline H's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Iconographe / Picture editor
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To share experiences and learn :).

PHILOSOPHY

Kindness and an open mind!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Discovering a country with its people is the best way to enjoy it.
My first CS experience was in the Netherlands in 2010 and my hosts were really nice and welcoming :).

I was with a friend of mine and it was really really a good trip and experience. See _references_ here if you like: www.couchsurfing.com/users/1966448/references

Interests

I love meeting new people from all over the world.
I've done an Erasmus exchange in Germany at 20 and it was wonderful, I just want to travel and meet people without end.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Iceland trip and Erasmus.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!