Paula Carrettoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Italian, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Soy licenciada en periodismo / I am journalist
  • No education listed
  • From I was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Viajar por el mundo con el fin de conocer nuevas culturas y hacer amigos

ABOUT ME

I was born in Buenos Aires but actually I live "somewhere" in Europe. I´ve been living in Spain with my relatives, and in Andorra the last winter.
I am a journalist. I worked in press and radio. I give up my jobs in Buenos Aires to come to Europe to experience life outside my country.
I love travelling, going to concerts and spend time with friends. I also like watching sports on tv and dancing.
I enjoy listening to music and making necklaces and earings.
I love dogs, they are always happy and willing to cheer ours days.
I hope I can visit many countries, so I can learn new languages and make new friends!

PHILOSOPHY

I believe we should live life day by day. If you propose something, fight for it to reach it. I think it is possible!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm living in my uncles ´house. I hope to have my own house as soon as possible to have a couch available.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had one experiencie here in Madrid before staying in my uncles´house. It was great!

Interests

Dancing, foreign cultures, languages, travelling, radio, tv.

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • tv
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • music
  • sports
  • journalism
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies and series:
Back to the future, The Lord of the Rings, Lost, 24, Flashfoward, Dr.House, The Bourne Identity, The Bourne Supremacy, The Bourne Ultimatum, Kill Bill.

Music:
Queen,Aerosmith, Jamiroquai, Adele, Avril Lavigne, Oasis, U2, Catupecu Machu, Charly García, Fito Páez, Soda Stereo, Bon Jovi, Green Day,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visit the island of the sun and the "Salar de Uyuni" in Bolivia, it was amazing!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Argentina, Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!