Paulina Arriagada's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Interface designer and front end developer
  • Graphic designer
  • From Viña del Mar, Valparaiso Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!, I'm a graphic designer and Front-end developer, I live in Santiago and go to Viña del Mar few times a week, because I missed the beach and quiet lifestyle. I love travel, so much that I'm working on a project (in the meantime just a blog and my travel agency for may my dreams come true and convert my life in a infinite travel forever and ever. For now I travel around Chile every time I can, about once a month. Most of my trips are to nationals parks or with lot of nature, because I like camping and "listen" the silence of remote places.

When I travelling, I visit the turistic things like museums o historical places, but also parks, gardens or beaches for relax. Also I like to try typical food and meet non tourist places, but that worth it, like local. Sometimes going out at night to eat and drink or go to parties. It depends of city maybe do something exciting, sports or whatever.

I like animals, but i LOVE puppies, I have small dog called Motita del Carmen.

I like mango juice, actually i have a playlist in spotify called "Jugo de mango" and in my opinion is the ideal music while drinking mango the beach (or not).

I like more seafood than meat, I like more bitter chocolate than milk chocolate (by the way i don't drink milk), juice more than soda...etc

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and traveling.


The most of my time i go to the park or skatepark, go out to eat, drink something with friends, listen to music, see movies and series. I like cook when i am with people, alone no so much, I think the food it's something like social event. In autumn, winter and spring i like so much go to the beach to talking and see the sunset. Some weekends I go to camping or a national park to take pictures.
I love the photography and most of time I'm with a camera in my hand (or phone to take pictures).

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • dining
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • nature
  • national parks
  • series
  • sunsets
  • street photography
  • landscape photography
  • remote work

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is rap, funk, dub, blues, jazz, soul, reggae and dancehall, but also i like other music like indie, electronic and pop or trending music.

Series: *Please like me*, The OA, Hip hop evolution, White collar, Scandal, Modern family, Revenge, Quantico, Suits, The get down, Blacklist, Sons of anarchy, Brooklyn nine nine, Orange is the new black, Elementary, Sherlock, Drop dead diva, The Fosters, Stranger things, Gilmore Girls, Gossip girl, The OC, How i met your mother, Skins, Mad men, House of cards, etc

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the basic of photography, spanish, advices if you want visit Chile

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show the city, going out, drink or coffee.
Discounts on tours in my travel agency

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups