Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pau’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Musician
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live your life

ABOUT ME

I'm musician, who likes to learn more about other cultures and share experiences.
I like dancing swing, play the piano and compose music. I studied in Vienna and now I'm a music teacher in a conservatory.
I enjoy swimming and the sea in general. I love traveling and exploring new places.

PHILOSOPHY

I like enjoying the simple things of the day by day.
Life is short so let's make the most of it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've surfed abroad and also hosted in my home

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I enjoy so much this way of traveling because I can experience countries from a different point of view. Great idea!

Interests

Music, Dancing, Art and travel

  • arts
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • piano
  • swimming
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many kinds of all these arts. The point is not to take the easy ones, I prefer art with a consistent substance and interesting. Depending on the moment I'll choose one or another kind of music, film or whatever. Sometimes the point is not WHAT but HOW. I like also not to stop discovering new choices.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I met a friend randomly on the train and we danced there.
Also there were musicians playing. Was magic!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, China

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Pau’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups