Fotos von Paul Ertl

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Paul zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 1 Referenz 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 29, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • studying, travelling, working, meeting friends, enjoying ...
  • at the moment I am studying animal science
  • Aus Spittal/Drau, Carinthia, Austria
  • Profil zu 80 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying life! ;)

ABOUT ME

Phu it is so hard to describe oneself, but let me try it: I would say I am a very happy, adventurous and cheerful person who tries to see the good things in life. I like hanging out with friends, all kind of outdoor sports, music, going out & also relaxing. Normaly I am studying Applied Animal Sciences in Vienna but I am just starting a semester abroad at the University of Guelph and during and after this time I have planed a lot of time for travelling through Canada and maybe US.

PHILOSOPHY

when you focus on what´s good today,
you will have a good day.

when you focus on what´s bad today,
you will have a bad day.

Everyday there is something good, so look for it and enjoy your live, be friendly to others and you will manage all problems that come up to you!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just got to know about couchsurfing when I came to Canada and so far I had great experience as a surfer and I am looking forward to go back to Austria to become a host as well!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I only have very little couchsurfing experience so far, but it was always awesome and I am really looking forward to becoming a host myself when I am back from travelling!

Interessen

nice and funny people, outdoor sports, travelling, nature, good food, good parties ;)

  • animals
  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • agriculture

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Skydiving in New Zealand, as a strict non-smoker enjoying a Cigar in Havana and camping in Kyrgyzstan.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

- German
- Österreichisch
- Kaiserschmarren (Austrian sweet food)
- laughing
- agriculture
- ...

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Austria, Canada

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Paul zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen