Paul Esipovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • artist
  • graphic design
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

HI! I am an artist. I do graffiti and street-art for 5 years now and I study at Stieglitz Academy on graphic design. For more then a year I work as an animation artist, drawing watercolor frames.
Also I do graffiti-animation (long story) and work on the collection of prints for collaboration with a clothes-producing company (even a longer story lol).

my inst: esipavel
my graffiti inst: fruits_team

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well. In fact, I really don't care where to live -- espacially, when I travel alone (it's my first time though). I just love meeting new people and making friends . So, I'm on Couchsurfing to find and meet you, to share evenings with you and to talk about most interesting thinfgs in the world. We'll be lucky to meet!

Interests

  • dancing
  • drinking
  • cycling
  • weed
  • museums
  • meeting new people
  • graffiti
  • small desinger shops

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music is ok, except for russian rap and deth metal. I like to dance while funk is playing.
I guess pulp fiction is a movie to mention as a favorite.
I always listen to audio-books while drawing. Lev Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, Dovlatov are defenitly cool guys.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tried to go to Berlin with no visa and failed (I was sure I had one!!)

Teach, Learn, Share

Don't really get what to write here. I'm surely not a teacher! I hope you're not too?
Share.. Still don't know what they want me to write here. Share a room. It would be great!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Besides cool stories bro, I'll surely bring some alcohol, stickers of my graffiti thing and handprinted grafic artworks of mine. Maybe smth else, it shuold be a surprize shouldn't it??

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!