Pablo Endaôn's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Teaching, freelance painter.
  • Engineering
  • From Ponferrada, León, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Couchsurfing is a way to spent time together, to interact, to share same interests, make new friends, exchange cultures and experiences. It’s always fun to do things together.

I like to enjoy life, I live and let live. I`m non-judgemental.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new interesting people.

Interests

Bonsai nursery, painting...

  • arts
  • photography
  • painting
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • physics
  • nature
  • freedom
  • love
  • taekwondo
  • peace
  • bonsai

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, classic, blues, jazz, heavy metal.. Das parfum, 1984, Brave New World... The Shawshank redemption, The Godfather, Pulp fiction...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´ve lived in sahara desert for a month.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to share and acquire knowledge about different ways of life.
I can teach you Spanish, Painting/Drawing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice experiences. Conversation into the deepness. New perspectives

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, France, Lithuania, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

My Groups