Fotos de Paul Roub

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Paul. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Self-employed - language school
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My name is Paul, I'm 29 and I'm from the southern part of Germany.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm on a sabbatical and I want to travel several countries in the next 18 months. I don't want to stay in hotels, because I prefer getting in touch with locals...
I also need inspiration for a novel I want to write during my sabbatical - and what's a better inspiration than meeting new people?

Intereses

First of all, I like languages.
To learn them, to compare them, to use them to write (I'm trying to finish a novel while I'm travelling).

I love sports like soccer or volleyball or just going to the gym.

I like dogs and cats, reading detective stories and French classics.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • humanities
  • books
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Music: German Hip-Hop!!!!
, Manu Chao, Beatles, Patrice
Movies: Lammbock, Pulp Fiction, Hotel Ruanda
, Bref
Books: 120 journées de Sodom, Donna Leon, Elizabeth George,

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teach: German, French, nutrition theory basics, gym workout basics, guitar, how to get self-employed in Germany ;-)
Learn: Chinese, local food, local customs
Share: Moments :-)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I think Im a good listener...and someone you can have a good time with... :-)

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany, Taiwan

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Paul. ¡Es gratis!