Paul Wiebe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • mechanic at Bridgeport Brewing
  • in a school
  • From Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Not really a mission, but I spent most my time on the road for work so currently I can only offer my couch on the weekends. Feel free to send me requests and if I'm at home that weekend I'll be happy to host you guys

ABOUT ME

My name is Paul, I'm a mechanic at a brewery here in PDX. When I'm not drinkin beer after work I'm usually checkin out local bands. Or playing ping pong. Some days I snowboard, some days I make fun of my youngest sister, who I now live with... I love travelling... Been to asia, africa, europe, some places here in the US. Thinking about moving to a beach.. Florida maybe???

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted a few surfers on my couches so far. Yet to try this on the road

Interests

music, soccer, table tennis, snowboarding, sunshine, good food, late night parties

  • dining
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snowboarding Lake Tahoe has been my best experience on snow, just the view and not having to hit the lift every 10 minutes. And going to Kenya was a experience of a life time. Although I do wanna go again.

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!