Paul Wiesmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Paul,
I'm a tall ginger-guy, who loves to make art and to travel around.
After my schooleducation I had a theatereducation for one year. Then I went on tournee with my theatercompany for 3 months. Next year I want to study architecture. But until then I want to travel around, meet a lot of people and get as much experiences as I can get.
When I'm at home I go often hiking, climbing, skiing or biking. I love it to be in the nature. Even so I love contamporary art, although I mostly don't understand it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I go travel I want to meet people. Couchsurfing is an excellent opportunity to get in contact with local people. And you can hear a lot of storys. For this reason I even so love hitchhiking.

Interests

hiking, climbing, skiing, biking, art, theater, worldpeace

  • arts
  • theater
  • architecture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are a lot. But one thing I like to remember is how I spent a nigth with my father on the bottom of the grand canyon.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Iran, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!