paul Alrivie's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see paul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineer Energy
  • Mecanics, Energy
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm 26, I live near Paris (5km). I like traveling and meeting people! I love music and cinema.
Registred for 4 years I've never used Couch surfing yet too busy beetwen work and studies.
I've now decided to stop being busy, take time for me and "open myself to the World" . I want to travel manly in eastern Europe and Asia during 10 months from September 2016 to July 2017 without taking plane.
I'll be pleased to meet you!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share time of people living in countries I visit. To discover there (your) real life (even if I know that couchsurfing doesn't cover a large amont of the population...), to live how they (you) do!

Interests

Travels and music and people!

  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Dire strait, Queen, Beatles, Last Shadow Puppets, Arctic Monkeys, The Killers, The Strokes, Antony and the Jonson, Angus and Julia Stones, and many elses...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting slums in Bangkok
Kindness of people in Canada
Hopeness of people in Colombia

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Germany, Ireland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see paul’s full profile. It’s free!