Paul Roziere

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!


  • read, jam sessions, hangout
  • Studying in preparatory school in Paris, litterature and ...
  • From Rodez
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Young man, coming from the french "outback" country, in the south. I am studying humanities in Paris (litterature, philosophy, history,
english, spanish, latin, etc...) for a few years, without any precise project, I just like it.
In studies as in traveles the one thing that matters is the fun of the whole experience.


Everything can be interesting if you truely dedicate yourself to it. That's the whole point of meeting people, discover what they find interesting in stuff you would even stop and look at.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I just found a new flat big enough to host couchsurfer, s I'll soon help lastminute couchsurfers in Paris.


I travelled last summer through Europe and did a trip starting from Amsterdam, then BErlin, Warsaw, Ljubljana, Budapest, prageu, vienna. Met people for concerts and drinks, and did one couch-surf in Berlin.
In my home town I met several couchsurfers traveling by or staying with friends.


Good bluegrass music (nothing better to chill with a beer), but also any other kind (like Salsa, Jazz, some electro, rock, even some metal). Absolutly love reading : English and American litterature, French litterature, South-America's litterature (only starting on that one). I enjoy writing from time to time, also enjoy beer and whiskey, walks in town, sit and let your thoughts flow. Love cafés in the daytime, pubs in the evening.

Music, Movies, and Books

A whole lot, at the moment William Blake and Virginia Woolf, but it might change.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made true very close friends with two amazing 68 years old peoples.
Had a "free Ice cream" card for a whole year in Australia.

Teach, Learn, Share

Jam on the saxophone, guitar or bass, banjo and mandolin.
Would love to learn to play some other instruments. Would also love to learn anything about books and writing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups