Zdjęcia użytkownika Paul LAVIALLE

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 0%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 11 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Paul, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 4 Opinia 3 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Conseiller Agricole
  • Agriculture
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

I work for local farm products!

ABOUT ME

I am an engineer in agriculture. My job is to promote artisanal farm products, like cheese, meat, honey, wine... I do like to travel. I think that couch surfing is a good way to met local people. I am natural and I like speak of different subjects with different people.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My place in France is not really a touristic place, so I have not host somebody for the moment. I can find a couch for someone who want to sleep in my flat, and I can join him to visit the best places of my aera.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started really to used couch surfing since I have been in India (for a couch or just to speak), and it was a good feeling at every time. So, I want to get involved more in couch surfing project on the future.

Zainteresowania

I like all of sport, especially rugby. After, i like nature, watch movies, listen music and do party with my friends and few beers.

  • wine
  • cheese
  • beer
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rugby
  • agriculture
  • engineering

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I don't know really, there are so many moment important in a life!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belgium, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France, India, Ireland, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Paul, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!