Paula Carroll's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Advertisment
  • Administration
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I consider myself a very social and relaxed person and I enjoy spending fun time with my friends and family. I have a nephew and a niece and I love doing things with them. I enjoy eating and cooking tasty food and my apple strudel is amazing! I love the city of Buenos Aires where I live because there are so many fun things to do everyday of the week.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be travelling through Europe next winter and I can't wait to meet many new people and amazing places! It's my first time taking such a long and far away trip but I'm very excited.

Interests

Bike riding
Skating
Going to the movies
Going to the clubs with friends
Reading
Sleeping :)

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Work many many hours a week for a long time to save for my Europe trip!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am looking forward to learn about each place I visit and to take a little part of it back home with me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Argentinian culture and experiences, fun times and laughs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, France, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Spain, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!