Paula Daminato's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Tatuadora
  • Conservacion de la naturaleza
  • From Mendoza, Mendoza, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

LIVING IN BARCELONA 🫶🏼 (NO MENDOZA)

I love to travel (cliche), im tattoo artist, i've been working as park ranger in Aconcagua (yes, i love nature, hiking, animals, plants, swimming, adventures).
Im studing nature conservation, and before, I studied sociology.
My native lenguage is spanish so, sorry if i write something wrong in our messages, i dont want to use google translator (sometimes, it has weird translates). I know a little of italian, and i understand portuguese
I usually use bicycle where i live, im vegetarian, i dont know what else write. Also, my personal instagram is @minerven8s if you want to know more about me, and @mine.tattoos if you want to see my draws ☀️
*Cs isn't tinder*
If you want a tattoo we can make an appoinment! Dm on @mine.tattoos

No puedo alojarte, estoy en Europa ahora!
Me encanta viajar, soy tatuadora y estuve trabajando como guardaparque en Aconcagua (si, me gusta la naturaleza, el trekking, animales, plantas, nadar y las aventuras)
Estudio conservación de la naturaleza, y antes estudie sociología
Se inglés, un poco de italiano y entiendo bien portugués
En Mendoza me muevo en bici, soy vegetariana, y no se que mas agregar jaja
Mi instagram personal es @minerven8s, por si queres conocer más de mi, y @mine.tattoos si queres ver mis dibujos sobre piel ☀️
*Cs no es tinder*
Si queres hacerte un tattoo podemos coordinar un turno a través de mi instagram @mine.tattoos
💕

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Porque quiero conocer lo cotidiano de cada lugar
I want to meet the everyday of the places

Interests

Naturaleza, cultura, arte, trekking, animales, tattoos, museos, tech music, hitchhiking

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • tattoos
  • vegan
  • hiking
  • history
  • sociology
  • hitchhiking
  • trekking
  • plants
  • naturaleza
  • bicycle
  • artesanias
  • hiking in the mountains
  • arte callejero

Teach, Learn, Share

Cocina vegana
Vegan food, i can teach you spanish:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Charlas, música, comidita vegana y tattoos☀️
Chat, music, vegan food and tattoos ✨

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.