Paula Fernanda's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Film & Animation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Paula and I'm from the Netherlands! I am a self employed videoproducer and animator who likes to film, animate, photograph, watch rugby, collect records, draw , learn the bass, longboard and travel.

I am optimistic and love to laugh!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and offer them a place! I really enjoyed travelling the world and couchsurfing, so I would like to be a host now and give others the same opportunities!

Feel free to send me a message if you have questions about the Netherlands or just want to chat!

Interests

I really love media stuff, like photography, animation and filmmaking. Another thing I love is travelling! I love to explore the world and get to know about other cultures and mindsets! I collect records (vinyl) as well and love to draw.

This might be a surprise , but I love sport too, especially rugby! I'm currently learning how to play bass as well.

  • photography
  • film making
  • traveling
  • rugby
  • animation
  • 3d

Music, Movies, and Books

I love old school music like Queen, Livin on a prayer, opposites attract, you should be dancing,take on me, Africa (toto ) etc
But new small bands also like Airways , Statisk etc. I am an easy listener, so I listen all kind of stuff.

I like movies with cgi, like fantasy or sci-fiction, but I can watch everything except horror.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am travelling europe by train this summer, so I will fill this up later! But I've already seen so many great stuff on my previous trips! Starting with travelling was the best decision of my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you stuff like photography, 3D animation or share you my stories!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile, kindness and some pictures for your insta.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Luxembourg, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.