Paula Rydel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • architect
  • Gdansk University of Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Free soul somewhere in the World looking for her tribe 🌿🌍

Currently: Portugal/Spain

I am free spirit with open mind, looking for people surrounded by positive energy to share stories, experiences and good time✨

ENFJ personality.

By education - architect and musician (i'm violinist but also play a bit on ukulele and cajon).
By passion - urban/landscape designer.
By love - traveller.

You can also catch me on ig: @paularydel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

people | travel | memories

PS.
• are there musicians here willing to play together sometimes or to create some music project?
• are there any fire dancing/poi spinning people here?
then get back to me pls!😄

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • graphic design
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • ecology
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • people
  • permaculture
  • plants
  • long walks
  • workaway
  • urban design
  • sustainable design
  • podcast
  • biomaterials

Music, Movies, and Books

• books: "Age of Paradoxes. Will technology save us?" Natalia Hatalska, "Walk through walls" Marina Abramovic, "Sitopia" Caroline Steel, and Hansen Anders books
• films: Inception, Origin, Nomadland, Ema, Into the wild, Intouchables, The Dreamers, Climax
• sooo different kind of music... depending on what moves my soul and emotions at the moment

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

take part in traditional birthday party of friend's grandmother in one of the townships in South Africa

What I Can Share with Hosts

• stories
• cooking
• jamming (if you play an instrument, let's do it together!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

My Groups