Logo orange

Paula Stanczuk

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • law student
  • University of Warsaw
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I find it hard to get creative when it comes to descriptions like this. So I'll go with the basics: I am a student of law at the University of Warsaw. I love travelling and meeting new people. Israel has been my favorite place so far- visited 4 times and still want more.
I'm interested in world history, international relations and discovering other cultures. I talk and laugh a lot. I like being active and enjoy gym, biking, hiking and jogging very much. People say that I'm always smiling and that's probably true, because I'm a very happy girl.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I enjoy the local CS events and meeting other couchsurfers in Warsaw. So If you want I would be glad to show you around the area.

REQUEST: Let's keep couchsurfing the way it's meant to be. It's not a dating site and I do not want to hook up with you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a CS beginner, starting the CS experience through surfing/ CS meetings and hopefully going to host next year if I get a bigger apartment.

Interests

Languages, gym and fitness, food, history, other cultures, people!

Music, Movies & Books

mostly history books, biographies and nonfiction in general, similar with moviesI love discovering new music! Recently I've been listening mostly to israeli music as it helps me with the language :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

too many! every experience brings something new to your life...hard too decide..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with you some of the hotspots in my city (both by day and by night) and teach you some Polish while sipping hot coffee/ cold Polish beer :) Also I am huge on cusine and I would be very happy to cook or bake something for you :)I want to learn/practice a bit of other languages and get to know your culture:)

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile