Paul  Schmid's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Afrikaans, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Living and breathing and making music...
  • I'm a qualified educator (nusery school) and student at u...
  • From I was born in Kaiserslautern. Grew up in a village...
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm a student...still three more years to come. I am studying Social Work (B.A.) in the city of Ludwigshafen/Rhineland Palatinate (Germany)...I want to learn as much things as possible about the people around the globe and their way of life and living...

ABOUT ME

...Ya, grew up in a small village called Kreimbach-Kaulbach. Have two siblings (older and younger brother). I stay in a flat in mannheim - together with two other students.
I'm a openminded and friendly person. I can't live without music. I'm playing the trumpet, the guitar and a bit the drums.

PHILOSOPHY

Well. When you want to live in a friendly, smiling world...then smile at everybody and be a friend - so the reward will be the best thing you can get: A simple smile can make a day.
To have a worldwide net of friends and is unpayable...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

It's worth to get to know other people, countries and cultures...I experienced it myself during a volunteers service in south africa. The warmth of the people, the different ways of living...those special moments can really make a difference and in your life. That's the wonderful thing with couch surfing.org

...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a new member in this community. So I can't say much 'bout that...

Interests

Gosh...There's a whole lot of things:

I'm interestet in

-making music/listening to music
-reading
-drawing and painting
-"discovering" Pubs and Clubs
-doing outdoor activities (hiking, horse riding and so on)
-sports (football, jogging, basketball etc.)
-working with people
- ...

  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • trumpet
  • drums
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • social work

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul ’s full profile. It’s free!