Paula Gonzalez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • English teacher
  • Relaciones Internacionales - UDELAR
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm not looking for anything sexual. I just want to meet new people . So don't even try.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's incredible how many cultures and different ways of living there are in the world!
Tools like couchsurfing allow us to learn things everyday and create unique opportunities to meet amazing people :)

Interests

  • italian food
  • reading
  • music
  • electronic music
  • indie pop
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • travel
  • tomorrowland
  • harry potter
  • the strokes
  • arctic monkeys
  • pablo neruda
  • how i met your mother

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
almost everything but country and metal.
I especially enjoy R&B, indie rock, indie pop and electronic music. Sometimes pop, don't judge me.

Movies:
usually any movie, except horror films because I prefer enjoying films not scarying the sh*t outta myself!!!
But to be honest I'm more of a Netflix girl, watching series and shows in my free time

Books:
I used to be a book devourer but now I'm studying and working at the same time so I don't have much time. But currently reading all Harry Potter's books in English for the first time (I always read them in Spanish)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving far far away from my home for 3 months so I could work and earn enough money to make the trip of my dreams. I didn't know anyone, and I was all by myself, so that taught me A LOT and I ended up making lots of friends there !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can't teach much, but I have a lot to share... so many stories about myself and I hope you have some of those too!
I would LOVE to learn how to cook typical meals of every country I go, so if you're willing to share that with me I would be beyond grateful

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about myself and my trips, music, meals, long walks, uncountable laughs

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!