Pablo Quevedo

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Chemiker/Quimico
  • Diplom Chemiker
  • From Bernau
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Encontrar el nucleo del amor de la humanidad!


I'm a 31 years old guy from germany. I've got a lot of hobbies, so that's why i'm busy all the time. that dosen't matter, because i don't like to spend my time sitting around to stare boring around. So i've got three big affections: i like traveling around and the most beautiful continent ever is South America, that's whyi was traveling one year through the whole continent and pass almost longer vacations in argentina. I like to take photographs since more than 10 years and i do climbing since more than10 years. And i guess they are working hand in hand very well. There are a lot of things i like, i do and i know. for example i'm a passionate cook. if you want to know more about me, find out. Sometimes i'm a little bit shy and another day i could conquer the world very loudly, so i'm extroverted, too. Depends on my mood, the surroundings and on the people. but i guess, the most time i'm a very likeable person. and i love pets, had a lot, but my favorits are cats.


live is have fun, life is traveling around, life is sex, drugs and rock'n'roll, life is listen to loud music, life is to meet friends, life is to have emocions, live is to love, live is painting with a pencil without a rubber, life is unique and valuably

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Joining CS is having a way to meet a lot of new people. I love it. So i've met a lot of very nice people all over the world. CS to me is: Conecting people! Keep on doing that, i wanna learn more about cultures, food, music ...


I've met a lot of couchsurfers and there's almost no bad experience. I love to have a chat to the people, where i'm staying and people, who stays at my home. They could tell me a lot of their culture, thoughts, ...
I like to have an interchange and i love, when they could show me around. I like to lern more than the simple tourism stuff, i like to know something about people and how do they live. And until now i found a lot of friends and mostly we share the same dream, traveling, talking and enjoying our lifes.
Like to have more experience.


Climbing, druming, fotosessions , music, bandsessions, meeting friends, cine, parties, walking around, ...

Music, Movies, and Books

Borne, Soulkitchen, Friendchip, Soloalbum, Gardenstate, Shaft, Departed, Broken Cyrcle, ...
Oasis, Clueso, Freundeskreis, Dover, , Jorge Drexler and a lot more!
novels of the middle age

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The World, every place of the world is wonderful, i like to see more, this is something i wanna talk about with someone i visit. i like to talk.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love people, who can tell me a lot of their history of the country, City and so on. I like, when they show me their places and hidden places. I love when they spend time with me in the nature, far away from the touristic points. i love to have a chat about their lives, about their thinking of live should be, about their opinion of a lot of things. i like to have a chat about personal things. i wanna know something about the person i'm with. i like to lern with them their languages and i like if they can show me something new or something new of my hobbies, if we share one.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Go Climbing, taking nice photographs of Berlin, to have intresting Chats, and so on ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    9 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups