Pau Ledda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pau’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Video Editor, camerawoman, photographer
  • Universidad Nacional de Cuyo
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an Argentinian woman currently living in Echuca VIC, holding the working holiday visa.

I'm a video producer and maybe a bit of photoghapher.
I love being in the nature, photographing it and spending my time there with friends.
I love soccer! I play soccer every place I visit! Also I love riding bike. I do enjoy travel around and meet new people. I'd say my traveler spirit was born in a short holidays in Chile 8 years ago when I realised how much I liked to share my life with people from other cultures. Since then I've been trying to learn English to communicate with many people as possible. I lived for a little while in New Zealand some time ago and now I'm living in Australia.

I live with my boyfriend Apollo and two more roomies in a farm house located 5km away from the town. It's such a beautiful and quiet house surrounded by green yards where live one bull, one cat, many sheep and 2 teenager cows<3. We can offer a comfy couch or a inflatable double mattress in the lounge.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love meet new people and share my stuffs. I like being a tour guide in my own province.

Interests

Photography, videos, food, beaches, water: rivers, ocean. Music, reading, psychology, human relations, philosophy.

  • photography
  • environment
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • soccer
  • psychology
  • tourism
  • beaches
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

Ismael Serrano, The cure, Gustavo Cerati, Rock. I enjoy movies and books, thrillers, romantics, fantastic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visited Kingdom of Tonga in the south pacific. I crossed from one island to another through a bridge onto bicycle before arriving to the most incredible, amazing and lonely beach.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach my language. I wish learn everything about my guests and hosts. I share my home and my city.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I share everything except my food hahah

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Chile, New Zealand, Thailand, Tonga

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Pau’s full profile. It’s free!