Logo orange

Paul TERZIAN

Clermont-Ferrand, Auvergne, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Biology
  • From Clermont Ferrand - France.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION :

Constant Development!

ABOUT ME

I would say I'm open minded, maybe a bit crazy as all the people inspiring me.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I never had the chance to host people for now because I new on couch surfing and I'm always travelling. But in the other way I love to teach what ever I know to interested people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met a lot of great people from different country. I think it's the best way to discover the country you're travelling in, by meeting locals.

Interests

First I like studies, not necessarily at the university or else but I like to think "I learned a lot today". For exemple I love to discover new research field of science or discover a new writer. I like manual work to, as archeological digs, or gardening. I enjoy all kind of sports. Music is a passion for 10 years, I play guitar and love the writing part.

Also I guess I'm a bit nerd!

Music, Movies & Books

I like all kind of music. I read a lot (especially S-F). I love cinema and tv shows.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

4 month road trip in South America, 12000km, hitch hike in Chile and Argentina, definitely a huge experience in my life, 2012.

Camping at the Lochness Lake with my ex-girlfriend during our road trip in England, 2013.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to meet people who love their country/culture, know it and like to make it discover. People who like to share their experiences of life.

I like to talk, and I like people who talk a lot too.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I could maybe offer a couch for a few nights. I live in a 20m² but I've friends all over the city, and my parents have a house nearby.

Countries I've Visited

Grenada, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile