Ulfah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulfah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I am Ulfah. I am currently working as IT Analyst. I live in Jakarta, the capital city of Indonesia. I desperately want to escape the city so bad that I always travel out of the city whenever I have the chance. And I am kind of obsessed to travel around exploring Indonesia.

I am a beach person, anywhere near the sea is my happy place. I love spending times outdoors, some places where greens and blues are all you see; or some places where you can see animals in their natural habitat. That's why I love visiting national parks, conservation area, and of course: scuba-diving. Though I haven't been traveling abroad that much, I also love to expose my self to different cultures.

Traveling and photography is my joei de vivre! Also cats and netflix.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why? Simply because I like traveling a lot! (and mostly going solo). And not only for the destination, I love to make friends along the way.

Interests

  • photography
  • yoga
  • running
  • board games
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • solo travel
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I watch movies and tv series a lot. Like really a lot. Will gladly have a conversation about Game of Thrones plot and all.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tried scuba-diving even though I practically had zero swimming skill

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulfah’s full profile.

My Groups