Paolo Torasso

Turin, Piemonte, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Marketing & Communication
  • Degree in Sciences of Communication
  • From Torino
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet people, share experiences, have fun


Time has passed and now I'm 34, almost 35, the CS experience continue with the same entusiasm and spirit.
I'm 30 (in 2008!), I like travelling, doing sports, meet people and new friends.
I like people that like to share experiences, ideas, smiling and happy.
Facebook account


I think that everyone is looking for the happiness. I like to see people smiling; I try to create an atmoshere in which people could feel like at home, be happy and serene.
Il like thos moments when people share his ideas, laying the foundations for a dialogue or just a suggestion for reflections.
I also think that everyone is looking for freedom. And the sense of irony is a strong guarantee of freedom.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have a room for the host and in case a comfortable couch.
I've been part of CS for many years partecipating in different ways depending on the period.


I've been in Palermo hosted by 3 CS wonderful people. I went to Portugal and met marvellous people from CS; I've been hosted in Israel and France. I hosted people from Italy (Genova, Milano), Brazil, France and Finland.


traveling / dialoguing / mountain and mountain-biking / sea and swimming / laugh / good books / good movies / dancing / sunsets

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild, Across the Universe, Forrest gump, Bruce almighty, Big fish,
Rock, Jazz, Piano, Chillout, Metal, Funky, Classical
Due di due, L'alchimista, Alla ricerca delle coccole perdute, Un altro giro di giostra, Il banchiere dei poveri,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mmmmmmmh, I would say too many to tell!

Teach, Learn, Share

Respect the other and love the others. You will gain respect and love.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Malta, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups