Paul Fulcar Hungria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • General Physician
  • M.D. since 2016, DipHE in Sexual Diversity, DipHd in Inte...
  • From Dominican Republic
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Get to know people and their culture from all around the world


Well, I'm a nice and regular guy, some people like me some people don't , thats ok, my friends well, they like me because of the way I react to all different kind of situations, yes, sarcasm is my third language but I usually put the truth above all. people who know me well know that there are two things that I truly appreciate, my family and my friends, sometimes even get to let the members of my family in second place (bad thing I know),. I'm pretty open about people and their personalities, even though I can not help you I will always be willing to try.
Can't host at the time as i just got back to my family's place but exceptions are made when they travel outside the country so hit me up, you never know. also, i forgot to say I’m psysician at the moment, since 2016, have a little sister and a son who are either always or most of the week here

Something to now I’m a queer guy and you should be aware the I do not accept any offense to my personal and private life m.


My dreams across the sky and my fears among the ashes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It's been pretty cool so far, the people I've met and shared time with, it's been amazing.


I love music all kinds of it, I used play the piano the violin and flute soprano (Not anymore thanks). My mother is my biggest idol and admiration, I am her #1 fan. Although I really have 4 little treasure that illuminate every morning of my life and helps me achieve my goals, my lil sister and my 3 children (2 of them with 4 legs).

  • culture
  • raves
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • violin
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Paulo Coelho , Valerie Tasso, Gabriel Garcia Marqués, Pablo Alboran, Manuel Medrano, Evanescence, Green Day, AFI, Zella Day, Gustavo Cerati, Calle 13, Bocatabu, Adele, Midro Tdh. Pretty much of everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have not really been very adventurous in my life, but I have explored many beautiful places here in my country, and in the states I love going to las terrenas , Cabarette, not to mention PC (not in holidays ). Also I used to go to raves in Miami (young me ).

Teach, Learn, Share

well, the touristic places in my country are quiet an option, sometimes my foreign friends use me as a translator, I'm always down to give you a tour through the Zona Colonial where I currently and have always lived. also love to hang out and have a few drinks.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge about my country and my house if it's available, my culture .

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.

My Groups