Paulina Sardi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, Italian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Santa Rosa, La Pampa, Argentina
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Cheerful and easygoing 20 years old Argentinian 🇦🇷 girl.
I am a people person meaning I really enjoy meeting new people and getting to know whatever they can teach me either about their culture or from them as human beings.
Open-minded person, food lover, musicals fascinate me and I'm into almost everything related to arts and crafts or DIY stuff

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm going to be budget-travelling for a hole year. I do not see couchsurfing as the opportunity for a 'free place to stay' but as the perfect mean to meet people from everywhere in the world and so be able to gain experiences and live adventures which, at the end of the day, is all that matters...

Interests

  • animals
  • writing
  • festivals
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • volunteering
  • going out
  • new experiences
  • walking around

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies 📽: any musical. From Rent to Mamma Mia, everything in between is valid.

Music 🎶: I'm latina so cumbia, reggaeton, salsa y bachata are my 'to go music' but I'm also a great fan of many artist that sings in english like Taylor Swift or Harry Styles.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Hong Kong, Panama, Paraguay, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Hong Kong, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile.