Paulien Mantel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Psychologist
  • Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I don't know where to start. I think what characterizes me most is my curiosity for everything and everyone. I am always up for an adventure or a new experience. I currently work as a psychologist and I enjoy this immensely. Yet I often feel the need to broaden my horizons and get out of the country. Something most people here will recognize..
Everything that's fun and interesting, i'm up for it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Experiences are so much more meaningful when you can share them with someone else.

Interests

  • culture
  • hiking
  • field hockey
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • food
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Backpacking through India
- Learning that there is equally as much to see under water as on land
- Hitchhiking in Indonesia

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you about all the beautiful places in the Netherlands and if I've time i'll accompany you and show you around our little country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulien’s full profile. It’s free!