Fotos de Paulien Vanhauwere

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Paulien. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 5 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Norwegian
  • 24, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • student
  • Biology
  • De Flanders, Belgium
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi,
I am a enthousiastic, spontanious person who is open-minded and is interested in discovering new places, meeting people, cultures. Show me the secrets of your city and her surroundings.
During my stay in Norway I heard about the existence of couchsurfing. It is an amazing concept, perfect way to meet people, have a local guide, get more in touch with the local culture, nature and have a cheap and cozy place to sleep. I would love to try this concept on my journey back to Belgium.
My journey Norway-Belgium was great. I met four amazing couchsurfers. Different, interesting experiences.
To be aware of: my hosting place is in Ghent, where I study and share a house with 3 other roommates, Sometimes in the weekend I go home (Zottegem) were you are welcome too but I will probably not be there that often in the comming summer mounths.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

To exchange experiences, explore new cultures, swap ideas and learn new things, environments.. new challenges. To break boundaries.

Interesses

  • photography
  • environment
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • nature
  • horseback riding
  • vegetarian cooking

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I am open to a lot of kind of musics. I like Indie, folk, filmmusic eg. Les choriste.., The lumineers, Passenger... Home from Dotan.
"home is not the place were you are born, but a place were you feel you good" ...
I like reading but difficult to pick one (mainly non-fiction)

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Erasmus in Trondheim,
canoeing in the Danube delta...
(I am bad in choosing ;))

Países que Visitei

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Switzerland

Países em que Morei

Belgium, Norway

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Paulien. É grátis!