Paulina Ferus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Polish; learning German, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Poland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 24 (still) girl living in Wroclaw, Poland. I love spending time with my friends, having fun and generally enjoying life. Although i might seems a bit shy at first i do like meeting new and interesting people and make friends. I'm generally optimistic and like to laugh a lot!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's an amazing opportunity to meet great people, share expiriences, talk and have fun - meet different cultures and it just seems like a great adventure!

Interests

I have to be very unoriginal and say books, movies and music. I love learning languages and generally learning anything seems very cool to me :)

  • books
  • movies
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - RHCP, Frank Sinatra, The Beatles, Of Monsters and Men, White Stripes, Edward Sharpe and Magnetic Zeros, Flight of the Conchords

Movies - Another Earth, Anything done by Taika Waititi, Star Wars, LOTR

Books- veeery hard to say (i read anything that will seem remotely interesting)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!