Paulina Flores's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Albanian, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Research Assistant
  • B.S/B.A.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!

My name is Paulina (Pa-oo-lee-na), but any of the following versions is fine with me-- Pau, Paula..

I am a very simple, peaceful, friendly, caring, sociable and easy-going person filled with nothing but love, smiles, and laughter.

I am living in Chile for a short while and would love to learn as much as possible about this country and it's people in this short stay.

***I love meeting new people and learning about and from them; having a good time, but also love low key hanging out. Most importantly I love helping others!

Hola!

Mi nombre es Paulina, pero una de las siguientes versiones esta bien conmigo-- Pau, Paula.

Soy una chica simple, amigable, carinosa, sociable siempre con alegria y una sonrisa desde el corazon.

Estoy en Chile de pasantia.

Me encanta conocer nuevas personas y aprender de ellas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Somewhat still new to the world of Couchsurfing. Up until this point I have only been a host and loved every experience!

***But the sole reason I am on here is because meeting/staying with locals is a great way to connect and meet new people, make new friends, share experiences and learn new things!

Interests

I love to travel (when possible), read, listen to music, exercise, dance, cook, be outdoors, enjoy the simple things in life, talk and meet new people (as if I haven’t said it enough)!

***I love learning about other countries’ culture, history, and folklore everything from their traditional food, music, and dances to their clothing and rituals/practices.

  • birds
  • culture
  • folklore
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything and Everything...I love to have an open mind!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach- a few dancing moves: salsa, bachata, cumbias, a little Albanian dances...

Learn- When travelling I love to learn about the local culture.

Share- I will put it this way---Sharing is caring and the Golden Rule!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Romania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!