Paulina Kep's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Businesses Administration
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I have just started my experience with Couchsurfing (February 2023🙈) and I like it very much so far:)
I love to discover new places and meet new people😊😊

It is best to ask my friends to describe what kind of person I am 😉😉😉
In a nutshell, I am cheerful and open to meeting people, positive, and talkative. I am very clean person and personal hygiene is extremely important to me.
Furthermore, I love listening to other people's stories, and I like cooking and dancing. I try to take care of my diet and I like to be physically active not only for my body but also for my well-being 🤗😊😊😊

I moved to the UK in 2013 where I finished my studies and lived in different parts of this country (I will tell you more if you want 😊😊)

I live in Birmingham, UK.

Currently, I'm at the stage of discovering myself and what I want in my life.

Also, I love meditation and I am part of SGI Buddhism from Japan.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have met many wonderful people and I am really in love with the Couchsurfing community! It's a great place to discover new perspectives, meet like-minded people, and have some truly memorable adventures. No matter where I am, I enjoy learning about the local customs, trying new foods, and sharing stories with my hosts💛💛💛💛

Interests

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • running
  • meditation
  • walking
  • partying
  • socializing
  • music
  • buddhist
  • dining out
  • curiosity
  • organizing
  • walking in nature
  • extrovert
  • flexitarian
  • clean
  • buddhist philosophy
  • clean home

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile.

My Groups