Paulina & Tomek Chwastek's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina & Tomek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Hindi, Russian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineering/music/cross-culture trainings/IT/marketing
  • Jagiellonian University/AGH
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

To be honest, we usually go outside the city for weekends so it is easier to visit us from Monday to Thursday. However you can also go with us for a weekend to our cottage house in the forest :) 40km from Cracow.

CURRENT MISSION

To be happy just because of today. We really love our life. Trying to care for the planet.

ABOUT ME

Paulina (31), Tomasz (41), Natalia (11), Szymon (5).
Normal family with responsibilities, sorrows, joys and...MANY DREAMS.

PHILOSOPHY

To be here and now. Trying to be thankful for everything we have. To care for each other and help people if they are in need. To show our kids the world and teach them how to be good people.

We believe in God.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have really big and long experience in hosting people, even if had not participated in CouchSurfing before ;-)

Interests

We are 2+2. We really enjoy travelling, we could spend this way all our free time. We love mountains as well as sitting together by the fire. Sometimes also playing the guitar. And a violin. Oh, and ukulele🙂 We can also make a fire show 🔥 together if you have stuff for it. If not, we have "dry poi" with us to dance 😊 We spend a looooot of time on local play gardens. And know where good ice-cream are :) We usually have hot soup at home.

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • mountaineering
  • cycle touring

Music, Movies, and Books

Folk, latino, rock, classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

done: being on 6400 m.a.s.l. was facinating
seen: our kids' first step :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the food, I can share the time, I will not share my husband! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Bangladesh, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cuba, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina & Tomek’s full profile.

My Groups