Paulina and Lukasz

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Geologist and Housewife:)
  • Lukasz - geologist, Paulina - paper engineer
  • From Lukasz - Olsztyn, Polan, Paulina - Lodz, Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Do one thing everyday that scares me and floss a lot


Firstly I (Paulina) will start and then Lukasz will write about himself :).

I am very happy and optimistic person. I love cooking and travelling and I can't imagine living without books. If you want any book recommendation, I will be more thank happy to help :). I like meeting new people and listening to them. I am studying paper engineering which I find interesting but not a best choice of my life :). Well, I like talking so if we meet I can tell some more :).


Człowiek musi sobie od czasu do czasu polatać.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


everyone is welcome to our place!!! we are waiting for you! :)


good good good, I cant imagine the best hotel being better than our hosts, we have amazing experiences!


movies, books, music, traveling, eco-living recently, and cooking!

Music, Movies, and Books

We both love reading books, watching movies and listening to music.
Paulina's favorite writer - Hrabal, I absolutely love him!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

having a baby :))) and now we have another baby, our little 1.5 year old Roma and Marcel is almost 4 years old :).

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach somebody how to make your own t-shirt.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Finland, France, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups