Paulina Piątkowska's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Business Analyst/Product Manager
  • Master degree in Management, Postgraduate in Financial Co...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

On a daily basis I work a lot. Simply because I love my job. In my spare time I learn programming languages, photograph and play boardgames. Above all, I love spending time with my beloved dogs Buba and Lola, 2 sweet pugs.

My great passion is traveling . Usualy I try to travel 2-3 times per year, in the meantime, I invite travelers to my home. With Couchsurfing I can switch off from everyday life and share a piece of my guests journey.

Whenever I can take a longer break I usually go to distant places to explore differet cultures, meet people and amazing places. Even though my travels are ustally intensive I always charge my batteries and can not wait for next one to come.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet travelers, share their journey, exchange experience and learn something new.

Interests

Travelling, programming languages, home&living, dogs, board games, computer strategy games.

  • dogs
  • beauty
  • dining
  • board games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim in hot springs on Iceland, wander around Angkor in Cambodia, see Gigant Pandas in Chengdu, ride a scariest rollercoaster in Guangzhou, solve puzzle in Osaka History Museum and be applauded by 70 years old volunteer grandpas, feel small in Washington but I believe the best is still to come.... It is only fair to live a moment and be grateful for all amazing things I'm able to experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my apartment, stories from my travels and teach you some basic polish cuisine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, tips, time, chat, some good polish food if possible and my apartment if you visit Poland :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!