Pauline Jura's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi.
We are two sisters traveling around the world for 6months.
As we love traveling we also love meeting new people and so Couchsurfing seems like a good way to do it 🙂
We are easy going girls and like simple things : having a nice chat, discovering new cultures, having incredible experiences in every country we visit, chilling around a glass of wine/beer or whatever else 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on CS because as far as I experienced it, I really enjoyed meeting the local people, having some good tips from them and sharing our experiences together

Interests

Travel, nature, discovering new cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything as long as it isn't Justin Bieber 😉

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Safari in Tanzania. Sky dive in Australia. Rafting in Zimbabwe and so much more as life is an everyday extraordinary adventure

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can teach? Some French probably
What I can learn? A lot of things for sure! Living like a local, learning about your cultures and your life wherever you live
What I can share? My own experiences about the countries I visited, some French cuisine and some cards games!

What I Can Share with Hosts

French culture, my trips all around the world and some fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, England, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Namibia, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Wales, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!