Pauline Mlcps's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • English and Spanish teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Roubaix, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone !
My name is Pauline. I'm 26.

I am available to host travelers in my flat in Tourcoing.
I would like to help travelers and meet new friends. I'm fluent in English and in Spanish.
I love to travel, read, speak English and Spanish, and to cook.

I would like to see as many parts of the world as I possibly can.

Hope to meet you soon !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I would like to meet new people.

Interests

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • nature
  • english
  • theatre
  • discovering new places
  • spanish
  • zero waste

Music, Movies, and Books

Eat, pray, love - Elizabeth Gilbert
Into the wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had the opportunity to teach French in Vietnam for one month in 2016.
And last summer, I went skydiving in Brazil. It was unforgettable !

Teach, Learn, Share

My philosophy : "Fill your life with experiences. Have stories to tell, not stuff to show".

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lebanon, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile.