Fotos von PAULINE.OT

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von PAULINE.OT zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Keine Angabe zum Beruf
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 70 % vollständig

Über mich

ABOUT ME

Total traveller from a kid, ambitious and organised but friendly and laid back too! I am very respectful and clean especially at someone else's home but I'm definitely into having fun, going out, potlucks - i love cooking!

Interessen

Arts and music. I study Fine Arts, everything from photography (digital and darkroom) to printmaking, painting and installation works. Love music, mainly reggae but open to lots of others especially local bands. I am a people person so like social interaction, chatting, hanging out making new friends!
I also speak a few different languages so I'm into that and meeting people from all around the place!

  • arts
  • culture
  • humanities
  • photography
  • cooking
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • languages

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Easter Island. Most amazing place in the world for me, that island's landscape is so different from anything I've seen and covered up in big stone statues it's breath-taking. Paris is also very amazing for me, although the total opposite but I am really into city and culture, visiting exhibitions and museums so cities work better for me.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Australia, Chile, France, Italy, New Caledonia, New Zealand, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

France, Italy, New Zealand, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von PAULINE.OT zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!