Photos de Pauline Teruin

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 month

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Pauline. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 8 Références 7 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Danish, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Student
  • Spanish/International Relations
  • De Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

Hi guys! After 5 years studying and working in the USA, I am currently travelling with friends in Mexico before I go back to Europe to start a master degree in Denmark. I love to travel and usually can't stay home for to long before I get bored and think about a new place to explore. I'm always open to meet people and share with travelers my experience and listen to theirs.

PHILOSOPHY

Happiness only real when shared.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted several people from different countries and I enjoyed their compagny everytime.

I got to be be hosted in different countries during my trips in Latin America and I will always be grateful for the great people I met there! I always prefer to couchsurf in order to fully get the feeling of the place I am visiting and learn from the locals.

Centres d'intérêt

Vegetarian. Reader. Dancer. Cook. Movie watcher. Chocolate addict. Wine drinker. Hiker. Cats worshipper.

  • cooking
  • fitness
  • reading
  • travel
  • cinema
  • dance
  • hike

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I can watch the musical Hair forever and never get tired of singing the songs.
I want to go to Hawaii to look for Stitch.
And I also LOVE: Into the Wild, and Pay It Forward

...

Consider "On the Road" from Jack Kerouac to be my Bible
Latin American literature

...

Reggae, techno/deep house, Latin music

...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Jump from a plane

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach how to make French meals

and some dance steps

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

In France, I live with my parents but we have an extra room outside of our house for two people with a double bed. My parents are really open minded and we all love to share our daily life and show our beautiful region to travellers.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Bahamas, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Pauline. L'inscription est gratuite !