Pauline Mesquine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Humanitarian Action
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 26 years old french girl, currently living in Paris after years travelling around, I work for a non profit organization. I am also a musician, I sing and I play guitar, and I try to compose when I get the chance.
I love travelling, I have been to various countries and yet I feel like there is so much more to discover... too much for a lifetime!
I live with 2 really nice people in a shared flat in the center of Paris, and we would be thrilled to welcome you here on your journey !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet people. I have been to meetings in Dublin, Ireland and met incredible people, so I am willing to renew the experience and meet people here in Paris. I want to share experiences, moments, happiness...


  • books
  • human rights
  • childrens rights
  • music
  • electronic music
  • guitar
  • cinema
  • party
  • walk
  • discover
  • swim

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of kinds, but lately I have been in my techno period :) but I still listen to folk, pop, reggae music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have lived in Philippines for 6 months, working with street children. Actually, nothing amazing about what I have done, but more about the kids: they taught me about love, happiness, all the small things we often forget in the everyday life.

I crossed half of Mexico down to Guatemala, hitch hiking with almost no money, that was quite a trip...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my happiness, my travels, and most of all we can share together for a time, a bit of our time, of our lives.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Chile, El Salvador, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Malaysia, Nicaragua, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Mexico, Peru, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile.

My Groups