Paula Podniece's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Latvian; learning English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm still a student in a school of life
  • From Ogre, Ogre Municipality, Latvia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Mom of 2.

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly, talkative, open-minded person. I like traveling very much and get some new friends from other countries. I love summer and winter( if I can stay at home and watch snow falling).
I want to know more about the world, different people as much as I want to lay on the beach :)

PHILOSOPHY

Everything that happens - happens for the best.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for new international friends :)

Interests

I'm interested in different country national kitchen. I like to travel and see the beauty of the world.

I enjoy the time I spend with my friends, also parties.

I like good movies and books.

  • books
  • beauty
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Kings of Leon - sex on fire
Sigur Ros
Remarque

Teach, Learn, Share

When you surf or host someone, you are a teacher and a student at the same time. So all we can do is get the best from each other.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!