Paul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Education
  • With words
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Things lead to things.


I live in Logrono, Spain. Studying Spanish and teaching.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


visited 47 states (20.8%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Fridge Poetry


Met up with people when I lived in Japan. Met a few people for drinks and chats around Europe. It was useful in Berlin to find out about what's going on. Now in Spain.


The usual. Music, sport, life, photography, writing, travel, conversation, conservation, education, information, etc.

  • writing
  • poetry
  • photography
  • education
  • cooking
  • wine tasting
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • vegetarian cooking
  • voluntary work

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taj Mahal at sunrise. Snowboarding/climbing in the Andes. Wakeboarding in Thailand. A man eating 5 cheeseburgers in Friedrichstrasse McDonalds the other day.

Teach, Learn, Share

Yeah. I guess it's just about being nice. I've been in some crappy situations travelling and people have always helped me out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Cameroon, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cameroon, Chile, France, Germany, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Qatar, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups