PAULO RAMON's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PAULO’s full profile.

Overview

  • 73 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Empregado Público
  • Superior Completo
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work in a government company, and sporadically as a lawyer.
Quiet, I do not drink, I do not smoke, I do not use drugs and I understand that tolerance of differences and diversity is the key to a more harmonious world.
I like to receive friends and relatives in my house and I also like to travel to meet new cultures and new people, seeking to enrich my mind and my culture in a general way. Nowadays I don't still living in a neighborhood near the beach, so If you intend come here you need to think about it to decide your acomodation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a very friendly person, who loves travels and meet new cultures and friends.
I lived for 6 months in London (2014 and 2015) and 2 months in Paris (2015 and 2016), when I studied english and french.
I'm very interested in meet new friends and pratice conversation in foreign languague

Interests

  • learning languages
  • cultural exchange
  • viagens
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorites films: ...E o vento levou (Gone With the wind), Notting Hill, Rainha Christina (Queen Christina)

Favorite musics: I like MPB, love Aquarela byToquinho, Romantic Music, like Charles Aznavour, Edith Piaf, Pop Romantic Music, like Diana Ross, Adele, James Blunt, Italians singers ( Andrea Bocceli, etc), and Gospel Music like Aline Barros, Fernanda Brum, etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: another languages, tips, culture...

Teach: something about brazilian way of life, maybe!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A little of the Brazilian culture, talking about our history, our ethnic and cultural formation and who knows later, to return the hospitality in my own city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see PAULO’s full profile.