Magdy y Paulo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Galician, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Other
  • Member since 2013
  • Desarrollador de apps mobile
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Traveller couple, a mix of Paraguayan and Spanish. We currently live between Madrid and Galicia and we take advantage of any available time to get to know new places.

We love social issues and our life project is about travelling the world in a bus from which we can collaborate in social projects where they are needed.

-------------------------------------------

Pareja viajera, mezcla de paraguaya y español. Actualmente vivimos entre Madrid y Galicia y aprovechamos cualquier tiempo disponible para irnos a conocer lugares nuevos.

Nos encantan los temas sociales y nuestro proyecto de vida va sobre recorrer el mundo en un autobús desde el que poder colaborar en proyectos sociales donde se necesiten.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The philosophy of Couchsurfing is our philosophy of life, to be able to give a place to sleep in exchange for an experience and to travel the world meeting people similar, and not so similar, and to see what the world is like outside of TV.

-------------------------------------------

La filosofía de Couchsurfing es nuestra filosofía de vida, poder dar un lugar para dormir a cambio de una experiencia y viajar por el mundo conociendo a gente similar, y no tanto, y ver como es el mundo fuera de la TV.

Interests

We love good conversations, the kind that leave us thinking. Learning from other people, new experiences, risky sports and then, the usual: listening to music, watching films and reading (although the last one is unfortunately not so typical).

-------------------------------------------

Nos encantan las buenas conversaciones, de esas que nos dejan pensando. Aprender de otras personas, las nuevas experiencias, los deportes de riesgo y después lo típico, escuchar música, ver películas y leer (aunque esto último desgraciadamente no es tan típico).

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach what we have learned after a long time on the road, but there is more I can learn. Let's talk and I'm sure we'll have a thousand topics to discuss.

-------------------------------------------

Podemos enseñar lo que hemos aprendido después de mucho tiempo de viaje, aunque es más lo que puedo aprender. Hablemos y seguro que tendremosmil temas de los que hablar

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can offer good conversations, lots of laughs and an experience to remember.

-------------------------------------------

Podemos ofrecer buenas conversaciones, muchas risas y una experiencia que nos quedará en el recuerdo.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdy’s full profile.